EVENTS

wave

Check out the events we host at our race track below:

MOTORCYCLES MOTO RIDE DAY

121 reviews
November 25 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$35

DRIFTING

121 reviews
From
$49

ROLL RACING BRISBANE

121 reviews
From
$49
CAR HAPPY LAPS
121 reviews
From
$49
sprints
121 reviews
From
$49
general practice
121 reviews
From
$49
qr sports sedans
121 reviews
From
$49

November

Nazcar, Pro Series - Round 2
Sat 29th July - 2023
Taupo Car Club - Taupo Winter Series
Click "View Details" for available dates
$150
Aussie Assault 2024
6th-7th April 2024
HRC Great Lake Taupo
March 16th - 17th
NZCMRR Autumn Classic
Saturday 30 - Sunday 31 March 2024
Rotary REunion 2024
February 16th, 17th, 18th @ 8:00am - 5:00pm
Voucher Redemption Day
Sat 24th June - 9am - 3pm

February, 2022

MOTORCYCLES MOTO RIDE DAY

121 reviews
November 25 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free

April, 2022

MOTORCYCLES MOTO RIDE DAY

121 reviews
November 25 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
TBC

DRIFTING

121 reviews
November 25 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$49

March

Taupo Auto

121 reviews
Click "View Details" for available dates
$195

Taupo Moto

121 reviews
Click "View Details" for available dates
$225

HRC RCTD

121 reviews
Friday, 15th March

HRC Great Lake Taupo

121 reviews
March 16th - 17th

NZCMRR RBTD

121 reviews
Friday 29th March

April

2024 ITM Taupo | Supercars

121 reviews

NZCMRR Autumn Classic

121 reviews
Saturday 30 - Sunday 31 March 2024

Aussie Assault 2024

121 reviews
6th-7th April 2024

HRC RCTD

121 reviews
Friday 26th April

HRC Classic Single Seater Festival

121 reviews
Saturday 27th – Sunday 28th April

May

Choice Events Drift Wars

121 reviews
Friday 3rd – Saturday 4th May

Choice Events Auto Atsumaru

121 reviews
Sunday 5th May

NIERDC

121 reviews
Saturday 25th May

NIERDC RCTD

121 reviews
Friday 24th May

June

Taupo Car Club Winter Series R1

121 reviews
Saturday 15th – Sunday 16th June

July

Choice Events Street Fighters

121 reviews
Saturday 6th – Sunday 7th July

NazCar Pro Round 1

121 reviews
Saturday 13th July

TCC Winter Series R2

121 reviews
Saturday 27th – Sunday 28th July

August

TCC winter series r3

121 reviews
Saturday 17th – Sunday 18th August

September

TCC winter series R4

121 reviews
Saturday 14th – Sunday 15th September

October

Choice Events CARnival

121 reviews
Saturday 5th – Sunday 6th October